FASHIONISTA GIVETH: VOGUE ITALIA IMAGES! YEAH!!

July 7, 2008

I can’t wait to buy this! I’ve not purchased a fashion mag for years-purely because as I got into the business, I wasn’t as in awed or impressed anymore. It was just a nepotistic load of back slapping. Basically a ‘cool crowd high school scrap book’-were all your mates are the models, photographers and the rest.

YAWN. But this…this is COOL.

Naomi looks goooooood! Fashionista, only have Naomi & Sessilee….I’ll get more over that I’ll scan!

Beauties aren’t they? Naomi actually looks good!

Ohhhh isn’t ‘S’ GORGEOUS!!

Just WOW.

Soo much better then Naomi’s editorial……y’know?

I’m speechless. Sessilee is just….breathtaking….

She’s now my fave model.

Fashionista has loads more of the both these editorials….go check out……HERE!

2 Responses to “FASHIONISTA GIVETH: VOGUE ITALIA IMAGES! YEAH!!”

  1. jason Says:

    wow! she has been a supermodel girl in la for a while now, she is so hot, even charlize theron or vidya balan would feel ashamed.

  2. rantersparadise Says:

    She’s stunning!


Leave a Reply

