FASHION NEWZ: VALENTINO KICKS ASS!!

July 7, 2008

Right I’ve always loved me some Val. But man, since he left-the dude’s whose doing it now-KICKSSSS ass!

Love it. Love it. Love IT!

Cool yeah??

Via MarieClaire

3 Responses to “FASHION NEWZ: VALENTINO KICKS ASS!!”

  1. Reggie Says:

    i also loved this collection for the craftsmanship and the exploration of a new silhouette

  2. virgil xenophon Says:

    Followed you over from Harry’s–be careful! But your safe with me, I’m on the other side of the pond–I’m an old enough geezer to say that all this looks like recycled 60s–was there, did that–all comes under heading of “nothing new under the sun,” etc. ESPECIALLY
    in the femme fatale fashion world. fashionfacista indeed…..like your
    ” ‘tude” kid.

  3. Alvaro Says:

    Hiya!. Thanks a bunch for the info. I’ve been digging around looking some info up for shool, but i think i’m getting lost!. Google lead me here – good for you i guess! Keep up the great information. I will be coming back over here in a couple of days to see if there is any more info.


Leave a Reply

