NEW MODEL ALERT!!! JESSI!

May 23, 2008

JESSI-TRACE magazine

Q & A-who is she??

If your house was burning down, what’s the first thing you would

grab? My passport and credit card

What three people would you like to meet, living or dead? Kunta Kinte,

Edith Piaf, Haile Selassie

What’s your ringtone right now? Some random Cingular tone

Sneakers or stilettos? Sneakers forever

Early bird or night owl? Night is my dawn, and dawn is my night

Cocktail or cappuccino? Red wine

Favorite city? New York for the fun, Hong Kong for the shopping and Paris with my boyfriend

What’s always in your purse? My cellphone. I would die without it!

Interview & Image via TRACE people!

Leave a Reply

